Irish American Unity Conference Board Members



Thomas J. Burke

Vice President

Joseph Farrell


Kevin Barry

Secretary and Membership Chair

Kathleen Kelly

Media Relations

Michael Cummings

Human Rights Chair

Peter Kissel

Cultural Chair

Marie Smith

Fundraising Chair and Webmaster

George Trainor

Midwest Regional Chair

William Berardo

Northeast Regional Chair

Bill Canty

Trustee and Newsletter Editor

Sarah McAuliffe-Bellin


Michael Mellett

Newletter Production Layout

Ann Thompson


News Archives